Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tammy White

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tammy White

4.8 out of 5 (133 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Julie Peace

Julie Peace

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I live in Arizona and was offered a more reasonable rate than I currently had with my current auto insurance provider. I was pleased with the entire experience I had with State Farm. Thank you for making my experience pleasant and professional."
Profile photo of Kaylee Nelson

Kaylee Nelson

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am new to starting my post-grad adult life and working with Tammy White and her agents (especially Rachel) has been such a pleasure and has made getting renters insurance and auto insurance such a breeze. I have shopped around quite a bit and not only were they able to provide me with the lowest offers but they also have been the best at communicating with me!"
Profile photo of katy luas

katy luas

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff! Very friendly and helpful! My number one place!"
Profile photo of Kristie Fancher

Kristie Fancher

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Veronica and the staff are always very nice and professional and provide excellent service."
Profile photo of Allison Stone

Allison Stone

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Alex today, he was great, he knew exactly what I needed and was a great rate"
Profile photo of Shawn Bingen

Shawn Bingen

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly!"
Profile photo of Alissa Christmas

Alissa Christmas

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was well taken care of. All of my questions were answered and I was able to leave the phone call feeling good about my choice with State Farm."
Profile photo of Christina Willis

Christina Willis

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing!! Polite, knowledgeable and just plain nice people all around! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Lo Torres

Lo Torres

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Veronica is very knowledgeable, diligent and friendly!"
Profile photo of Ashley Leason

Ashley Leason

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been insured with Tammy's office for 17 years! They are fantastic"
Profile photo of nick s

nick s

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"good rates and amazing service from Rachel"
Profile photo of Ayman Aljazzar

Ayman Aljazzar

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"All of the agents that work here always strive to help and to give the best deal for the client needs. I have been a customer here for over 3 years now and I insured my cars, house, business with them. A special thank you to Veronica, she is a great agent that will do her best to help."
Profile photo of Brian Wood

Brian Wood

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy and her team are absolutely fantastic ! They pride themselves on superb customer service, and WOW does it show. Tammy and her team have been my State Farm agent for 5 years since moving to Chandler, I HIGHLY recommend them !!!"
Profile photo of Misty Seaholm

Misty Seaholm

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy White's office has been amazing to work with. Very responsive and friendly! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kara Donofrio

Kara Donofrio

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always received first class customer service when communicating with Tammy White's team. They always look for any discounts that I might qualify for, they are extremely professional and just nice people overall. I appreciate that as insurance is not the most fun thing to deal with. Five stars without a doubt!"
Profile photo of Jamie Korbelik

Jamie Korbelik

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex did a wonderful job! Was able to save me money and he made the whole process simple! Thanks Alex and Tammy!"
Profile photo of Steven Tolnai Jr

Steven Tolnai Jr

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel Watson was awesome! Fast, informative and professional. Helped us save over a $100 a month on our car insurance policy. We made the switch from USAA and we aren't lookin back."
Profile photo of Fernando Salazar

Fernando Salazar

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service! Anna White is the best, and very helpful! I would highly recommend team Tammy White."
Profile photo of x “MemphisMayflower” xx

x “MemphisMayflower” xx

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm, specifically this office for about 10 years now. Wouldn’t want to be with anyone else. They go above and beyond for their customers."
Profile photo of Bonnie N Sortland

Bonnie N Sortland

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex was wonderful! Very knowledgeable and great customer service skills. I will be sure to pass along the Tammy White - State Farm office to anyone looking for auto/renters ins.!"
Profile photo of M.D. Leonard

M.D. Leonard

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed some questions answered on what it would take to do a bonded title on a old truck and my Statefarm rep was able to get me all the information I needed."
Profile photo of Austin Loper

Austin Loper

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Veronica is awesome! She has always been willing to help me out no matter the situation. She recently just rushed Event insurance for me that usually takes 30 days in less the 24 hours! I cannot appreciate her enough! Have been with Tammy white State Farm for over 10 years!"
Profile photo of Meggzzz

Meggzzz

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have a great experience with these caring people every time I am in contact with them which has been over 10 years now. Good customer service IS possible when people try. They go above and beyond and are understanding to the many obstacles that life throws in your path. I appreciate this office SO MUCH!! Thank you guys for everything!"
Profile photo of Sue Wilcox

Sue Wilcox

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Due to a large rate increase by our previous auto and home insurance carrier, we were looking for new auto and home insurance. Rachel Watson made the process so easy. She is a pleasure to work with. We are extremely happy with the rates and the service given obtaining the new policies. Would definitely recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Lorrie Dietz (Precious)

Lorrie Dietz (Precious)

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel I want to thank you for all your help with my car and renters ins. You were awesome in giving me quotes on both and advising what was in my best interest. I would highly recommend you to a friend. When I do purchase my own home I will be back. Thank you"