Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Daryl Stamm

Daryl Stamm

July 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daryl Stamm
"Everyone in this office is very friendly and eager to help. Plus they always answer the phone."
Profile photo of Nathan Garcia

Nathan Garcia

July 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Garcia
"Working with Jordan on the Tammy white team was both enjoyable and a breeze. Not to mention they saved me some major $$ compared to my previous policy. Thank you Jordan!"
Profile photo of FRANK JESUS

FRANK JESUS

July 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by FRANK JESUS
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Sirena Humphries

Sirena Humphries

July 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sirena Humphries
"Rachel was so helpful getting my car insurance switched over from another state. She was very nice and made sure I had the best rate. Thanks Rachel!! :)"
Profile photo of Thomas Huntington

Thomas Huntington

July 12, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Thomas Huntington
"Months and months ago I was shopping around for pay per mile auto insurance as I don't drive much. I was essentially tricked by some website that ended up just being one of those tools that scans the web for insurance providers. Of course immediately I stsrted receiving emails and calls all day trying to get me to sign up for insurance at ridiculous rates for services I wasn't even interested in. Now, this person in Chsndler is sending me mail? Who the heck sends letters out after someone didn't even request a quote from you and it being 6+ months later?"
Profile photo of Janis Raynak

Janis Raynak

July 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janis Raynak
"I just contacted Tammy’s office for a quote on home and auto. The receptionist, Sam was hilarious and Alexyss could not have been sweeter. Even though this was my first inquiry in shopping for rates, I knew I would be in good hands with this office and signed up immediately. Also, saved big bucks compared with my existing policies. WONDERFUL customer experience!"
Profile photo of Tarik Yuksek

Tarik Yuksek

July 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tarik Yuksek
"I've been with Tammy White’s agency for over three years now, covering both my car and home insurance, and I couldn't be happier with their service. The entire team is professional, responsive, and truly cares about their clients. Whenever I've had questions or needed assistance, they've been quick to help and always provide clear, helpful information. Their rates are competitive, and the peace of mind I get from knowing I'm well-covered is invaluable. I highly recommend Tammy White’s team to anyone looking for reliable and trustworthy insurance coverage!"
Profile photo of Jeff Lewis

Jeff Lewis

July 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Lewis
"Jordan did an excellent job at finding us the coverage we needed at a great rate."
Profile photo of Ashley Leason

Ashley Leason

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Leason
"I have been a client with Tammy White’s office for almost 20 years, and have never wanted to insure with anyone else. Everyone in her office has been so helpful over the years, with everything from car and life insurance. The last few weeks I’ve had the pleasure with working with Sheryl To add an update, policies, and she has been nothing but amazing. Very kind, patience, and flexible with my schedule . Thank you for all of your help Sheryl!"
Profile photo of Janet Davis

Janet Davis

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Davis
"I have had Tammy for years!! I love this insurance company!! They are always so friendly and knowledgeable!! Thank you for being a wonderful company!!"
Profile photo of Mariah Talamantes

Mariah Talamantes

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mariah Talamantes
"I haven been a loyal State Farm customer for a year or so now and Tammy and her team are just excellent I couldn’t thank them enough! Especially Rachel she helped me so much it’s not my favorite thing to talk to to insurance people as is many people, but they make it a great occasion. I just appreciate the kindness and constant willingness to help me. Thanks as always State Farm and team! 💕💕"
Profile photo of Robert Camarillo

Robert Camarillo

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Camarillo
"Jordan was extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Angela Parker

Angela Parker

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Parker
"I’ve always found this office to be very helpful. They have always been available to answer questions and help when I needed them."
Profile photo of Alexandria Orth

Alexandria Orth

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandria Orth
"Monica did a fantastic job aiding in transfer our service to State Farm. Process was seamless and easy. Thank you Monica!"
Profile photo of Chris Burmeister

Chris Burmeister

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Burmeister
"Great team and very prompt when requesting documents!!"
Profile photo of N

N

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by N
"Staff is so helpful and knowledgeable! We’ve worked with Rachel the most and she’s top notch but all of Tammy’s team has been wonderful."
Profile photo of Peggy Anderson

Peggy Anderson

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Anderson
"I’m so happy my friend referred me to Tammy White’s State Farm. Jordan took the time to help me make the necessary changes for a great savings. I’m going to refer all of my family and friends. 😄"
Profile photo of carole douglas

carole douglas

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by carole douglas
"The staff at Tammy White's office is exceptional. Always cheerful and eager to help. I am an older lady and sometimes have a little trouble understanding modern technology and they have been patient and understanding and helped me thru all issues! Been with this office for some 30+yrs!"
Profile photo of Doug Law

Doug Law

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Law
"They have always been very helpful and we have never had a problem. Been our agent for years."
Profile photo of Adaline Clark

Adaline Clark

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adaline Clark
"Monica was an excellent help! She exceeded my expectations by far! She was able to help me with my policy when nobody else could. So thankful! She was extremely kind and helpful through the whole process. Only enjoyable insurance call I’ve ever had! Big thanks to Monica!"
Profile photo of Mason Rushing

Mason Rushing

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mason Rushing
"Monica helped me switch and could not have been more helpful (auto and renters). Great pricing and better coverage plus they are a local insurance provider, which is a benefit not found often these days. Recently just worked with Yolanda too, very helpful and timely assistance, couldn’t ask for better help!"
Profile photo of coach Midge

coach Midge

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by coach Midge
"Very good at making sure everything thing is handle correctly and in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Steve Lawrenz

Steve Lawrenz

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Lawrenz
"I recently added one policy here in AZ and transferred another from CA. Tammy and team did a terrific job walking me through what was needed to complete these two new policies. Everything went seamlessly and I highly recommend their team. Thank you for everything."
Profile photo of Patsy Henandez

Patsy Henandez

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patsy Henandez
"Alexis was very helpful, exceptional customer service and very knowledgeable. I’m so glad I called her. She was able to take care of all my needs in a timely manner. Thanks Alexis. Way to go!! Whoo hoo 😊"
Profile photo of Steven Cruz

Steven Cruz

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Cruz
"I inquired about home and auto insurance online. Alexyss was so attentive and knowledgeable. She made switching quick and easy. Thanks Alexyss"