Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tammy White

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tammy White

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (144 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Barbara Bowen

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler Musselman was very impressive by offering me the most professional service I have recieved in a long time. He asked qualifying questions and gave me multiple choices on my home and car insurance which is now saving me MONEY, so I switched from my previous Insurance Agency. As a Realtor, I appreciate value and service and highly recommend Tyler as your Insurance agent. I will also be referring Tyler to my Colleaugues and Real Estate clients. Thank you Tyler for all your help! Sincercely, Barbara Bowen Realtor"

Ashley Pledger

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had the pleasure of working with Rachel and she has been great. My husband and I relocated from Texas, and she has made the transition easy for us. Super friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend."

Bonnie N Sortland

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex was wonderful! Very knowledgeable and great customer service skills. I will be sure to pass along the Tammy White - State Farm office to anyone looking for auto/renters ins.!"

Jami Valkos

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We just switched over from Geico and from start to finish the process has been seemless and so easy. I appreciated Rachel’s availability and follow up, especially that she was available via text! As a mom of 2 little ones, I can’t always get on the phone or email, so texting info quickly was so helpful. I can only assume with how easy and pleasant the transition was, our time with State Farm will be excellent. Thanks!"

Bernadette Elliott

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for a very long time and after moving to AZ I found the agent closest to my home. After a few years he moved out of state and so I was referred to Tammy White's office. Everyone is absolutely wonderful but I have worked with Veronica on most of my insurance needs and she is such an absolute pleasure to work with. Always quick to respond, gives me all the information I need and more and a wonderful person who is truly concerned with our needs. I feel like my needs always matter! Thank you for all you do."

Jeff Thurston

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had the pleasure of Veronica’s expertise now for multiple years. When I was starting multiple businesses Veronica was able to outline all the necessary steps and requirements for insurance that I might need. Very thankful she did this correctly for me back when she did, as I had a storage unit break in this year where my business gear was stolen and Statefarm was quickly able to replenish. Had I not taken the time to understand each insurance policy and their purposes, i may have been out of luck. Happy customer thanks to Veronica."

Velen Acuna

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel was so amazing over the phone ! there is no words for how great she was !!! I kept her on the phone probably longer than normal Setting up a new policy asking 100 questions and she was so patient kind and made everything so understanding for me ! I didn’t realize State Farm was 10 times cheaper than what I’ve been for years with Safeway ! !!!! Paying State Farm the same wvert month with Extra extra coverage is a win for me !!!"

Jason Mustacchia

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Everyone at the office is very friendly and helpful. Veronica has helped me on multiply occasions and she is very attentive to the customer."

Teresa Garten

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy and her team helped a client transfer to their office following a home purchase in AZ! They did an amazing job and made it a smooth transition! Kudos!!"

Alyson Cramer

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy and her team truly care about you! They took the time to walk me through each step and answered any questions I had. Highly recommend!"

Mary Cattelno

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just transferred to Tammy after my agent of over 10 years retired. I have had the BEST experience!!!! The ENTIRE team is SUPER friendly and knowledgeable, most importantly their communication is TOP NOTCH. Highly recommend if you are looking for a team who CARES. Look no further."

Julie Peace

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I live in Arizona and was offered a more reasonable rate than I currently had with my current auto insurance provider. I was pleased with the entire experience I had with State Farm. Thank you for making my experience pleasant and professional."

Kaylee Nelson

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am new to starting my post-grad adult life and working with Tammy White and her agents (especially Rachel) has been such a pleasure and has made getting renters insurance and auto insurance such a breeze. I have shopped around quite a bit and not only were they able to provide me with the lowest offers but they also have been the best at communicating with me!"

katy luas

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff! Very friendly and helpful! My number one place!"

Kristie Fancher

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Veronica and the staff are always very nice and professional and provide excellent service."

Allison Stone

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Alex today, he was great, he knew exactly what I needed and was a great rate"

Shawn Bingen

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly!"

Alissa Christmas

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was well taken care of. All of my questions were answered and I was able to leave the phone call feeling good about my choice with State Farm."

Christina Willis

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing!! Polite, knowledgeable and just plain nice people all around! Thank you!"

Lo Torres

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Veronica is very knowledgeable, diligent and friendly!"

Ashley Leason

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been insured with Tammy's office for 17 years! They are fantastic"

nick s

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"good rates and amazing service from Rachel"

Ayman Aljazzar

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"All of the agents that work here always strive to help and to give the best deal for the client needs. I have been a customer here for over 3 years now and I insured my cars, house, business with them. A special thank you to Veronica, she is a great agent that will do her best to help."

Brian Wood

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy and her team are absolutely fantastic ! They pride themselves on superb customer service, and WOW does it show. Tammy and her team have been my State Farm agent for 5 years since moving to Chandler, I HIGHLY recommend them !!!"

Misty Seaholm

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy White's office has been amazing to work with. Very responsive and friendly! Highly recommend!"